Binswanger Binswanger






About Us

Office Listings
* Denotes Regional Headquarters


LATIN AMERICA
Argentina - Buenos Aires*

Binswanger Gimenez Zapiola
Av. Del Libertador 498 10º Norte
Buenos Aires, 1001
Argentina
Tel: 54 11 4322 1230
Fax: 54 11 4322 1230 x120
Contact: Axel Brostrom
Email: axel@gimenezzapiola.com.ar
Web Site: www.gimenezzapiola.com.ar

Caribbean - Barbados
Binswanger Caribbean
Ernst & Young Building
Worthing
Christ Church, BB15008
Barbados
Tel: 246 438 3772
Contact: Andrew Mallalieu
Email: andrew.mallalieu@terracaribbean.com

Brazil - São Paulo*
Binswanger Brazil
Rua Samuel Morse
120 – 8º Andar - Brooklin
04576-060 – São Paulo/SP
Tel: 55 11 2985 1101
Fax: 55 11 2985 1101
Contact: Helder Molina
Email: helder@binswanger.com.br
Web Site: www.binswanger.com.br
 
Chile - Santiago*
Binswanger Fuenzalida Mujica
Avda. Isidora Goyenechea 3162
Oficina 402, CP 7550083
Las Condes, Santiago 
Chile
Tel: 56 2 335 7186
Fax: 56 2 335 7176
Contact: Gonzalo Mujica
Email: gmujica@fdi.cl
 
Colombia - Bogota*
Binswanger Colombia
Carrera 9, No. 74-08 Piso 7
Bogota, D.C. 
Colombia
Tel: 57 1 321 1590
Fax: 57 1 321 1589
Contact: Santiago Botero
Email: sabotero@cusego.com.co

Ecuador - Quito
Binswanger Ecuador
Bello Horizonte y 6 de Diciembre esquina
Quito
Ecuador
Tel: +59 32 600 9900
Contact: Esteban Barra
Email: ebarra@proinmobiliaria.com



Guatemala - Guatemala City
Binswanger Guatemala
Ingenieros Valuadores
7 avenida 3-33 zona 9, of. 605
Guatemala
Guatemala CA
Tel: 502 2328 8500
Fax: 502 2328 8585
Contact: Hans Ritz
E-mail:  hansritz@ingenierosvaluadores.com

Mexico - Mexico City*
Latin American Corporate Property Services
Guanajuato 242, Roma Norte
Mexico, D.F., 06700, Mexico
Tel: 52 55 5245 1851
Fax: 52 55 5251 6926
Contact: Karl U. Binderberger
Email: karl.binderberger@gmail.com

Panama - Panama City
Romero Realty
Calle 53 Obarrio
Centro Financiero
Panama, Rep. Of Panama
Tel: 50 7 265 5210
Fax: 50 7 265 5213
Contact:  Rogelio A. Romero
Email:  rogelio@romero-realty.com

Perú - Lima*
Binswanger Perú
Binswanger Perú
Av. República de Colombia 717, Ofifice 401
San Isidro - Lima
Perú
Tel: 511 719 7414
Fax: 511 719 7495
Contact: Rafael Florez-Estrada
Email: rfe@cbb.com.pe
 
Puerto Rico - Caguas*
Binswanger Puerto Rico
4000 Ave Suite 60
Lakeview Estates
Caguas, PR 00725
Phone: 787 525 4435
Contact: Edwin Hernandez
Email: wuli@hotmail.com

Venezuela - Caracas*
Binswanger Venezuela
Torre Humboldt, Piso 4-401
Av. Rio Caura, Prado Humboldt
Caracas 1080
Venezuela
Tel: 58 212 975 4635
Fax: 58 212 975 3384
Contact: Ruben Gonzalez Cortes
Email: rgonzalez@cbb.com.ve