Binswanger Binswanger






About Us

Office Listings
* Denotes Regional Headquarters


UNITED STATES
Arizona - Phoenix

Binswanger
237J East Camel Back Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016
USA
Tel: 1.480.755.2471
Fax: 1.480.755.2471
Contact: Chuck Pawlak
Email: cpawlak@binswanger.com

California - Los Angeles*
Binswanger / Realty Advisory Group
545 South Figueroa Street, Suite 1209
Los Angeles, CA 90071
USA
Contact: James  Abbott
Telephone: 1.213.892.8881
Fax: 1.213.627.6526
Email: abbott@raginc.com
Web site: www.raginc.com 
 
California - Valencia
Binswanger / Realty Advisory Group
28338 Constellation Road, Suite 950
Valencia, CA 91355
USA
Tel: 1.661.702.8880
Fax: 1.661.702.8882
Contact: James Ebanks
Email: jebanks@raginc.com
Web site: www.raginc.com 

Colorado - Denver*
Binswanger
8500 West Bowles Avenue, Suite 205
Littleton, CO 80123
USA
Tel: 1.303.779.4345
Fax: 1.720.456.6990
Contact: Eric Dienstbach
Email: edienstbach@binswanger.com

Connecticut - New Haven
Binswanger
354 Wallingford Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
USA
Tel:  1.203.439.0850
Fax:  1.203.691.7339
Contact: Jim Panczykowski
Email: jpanczykowski@binswanger.com
 
Florida - Miami
Binswanger - Gateway
Plaza 57, Suite 540
7301 SW 57th Court
South Miami, FL 33143
USA
Tel: 1.305.529.5010
Fax: 1.305.529.5070
Contact: Pedro J. Garcia SIOR
Email: pgarcia@gatewaycos.com
 
Florida - Tampa
Binswanger
18926 St. Laurent Drive
Lutz, FL 33558
USA
Tel: 1.813.949.3015
Fax 1.813.949.3431
Contact: Doug Vanderhook
Email: dvanderhook@binswanger.com
 
Georgia - Atlanta*
Binswanger
1201 Peachtree Street NE
400 Colony Square, Suite 1020
Atlanta, GA 30361
USA
Tel: 1.404.892.4100
Fax: 1.404.892.1765
Contact: David Barber
Email: dbarber@binswanger.com
 
Illinois - Chicago*
Binswanger
311 South Wacker Drive
Suite 4575
Chicago, IL 60606
USA
Tel: 1.312.655.9526
Fax: 1.312.655.9510
Contact: Zach Binswanger
Email: zbinswanger@binswanger.com 

Michigan - Detroit*
Binswanger
2000 Town Center, Suite 1900
Southfield, MI  48075
USA
Tel:  1.248.351.2689
Fax:  1.248.351.2699
Contact: Rob Gemerchak
Email: rgemerchak@binswanger.com 

Mississippi - Oxford
Binswanger
P.O. Box 546
Oxford, MS 38655
USA
Tel: 1.662.234.6500
Fax: 1.662.236.5348
Contact: John Morgan
Email: jmorgan@binswanger.com



North Carolina - Charlotte
Binswanger
5605 Carnegie Boulevard, Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28209
USA
Tel: 1.704.377.0801
Fax: 1.704.377.9046
Contact: Doug Faris
Email: dfaris@binswanger.com
 
Ohio - Toledo
Binswanger
6711 Monroe Street, Building V
Sylvania, OH  43560
USA
Tel: 1.419.824.6591
Fax: 1.419.882.1963
Contact: Rob Gemerchak
Email: rgemerchak@binswanger.com 
 
Pennsylvania - Philadelphia*
Corporate Headquarters
Binswanger
Two Logan Square
Philadelphia PA 19103
USA
Tel: 1.215.448.6000
Fax: 1.215.448.6238
Contact: Frank G. Binswanger, III
Email: fgbiii@binswanger.com

Pennsylvania - Wayne
Binswanger
993 Old Eagle School Road, Suite 405-A
Wayne, PA 19087
USA
Tel: 1.610.292-9233
Fax: 1.610.277.1396

South Carolina - Columbia
1735 St. Julian Place
Suite 303
Columbia, SC 29204
USA
Mobile: (803)413-7169
Contact: Shaun Kirchin
E-mail: skirchin@binswanger.com

Tennessee - Nashville
Binswanger
3200 West End Avenue, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37203
USA
Tel:  1.615.783.1717
Fax:  1.615.783.1718
Contact: Larry Spinelli
E-mail: lspinelli@binswanger.com

Texas - Dallas*
Binswanger
1200 Three Lincoln Centre
5430 LBJ Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240
USA
Tel: 1.972.663.9494
Fax: 1.972.663.9461
Contact: J. Holmes Davis, IV
Email: hdavis@binswanger.com

Virginia - Vienna*
Binswanger
8150 Leesburg Pike, Suite 710
Vienna, VA 22182
USA
Tel: 1.703.873.5050
Fax: 1.571.633.0751
Contact: John Dues
Email: jdues@binswanger.com

Washington, Seattle
Binswanger - Kidder Mathews

601 Union Street, Suite 4720
Seattle, WA 9810-2341
USA
Tel: 1.206.296.9616
Contact: Jeffrey Lyon, CCIM SIOR
Email: jlyon@kiddermathews.com
Web site: www.kiddermathews.com


CANADA

Montréal - Quebec*
Binswanger Myre Pageau
Real Estate Agency
212, Boulevard Labelle, Suite B
Rosemère, Québec J7A 2H4
Canada
Tel: 1.450.437.2222
Fax: 1.450.437.3084
Contact: Jacques Pageau
Email: jacques.pageau@myrepageau.com

Toronto - Ontario
Binswanger Hectare
1279 Matheson Blvd East
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 1R1
Canada
Tel: 1.905.624.4455
Fax: 1.905.624.4458
Contact: Dan Bates
Email: dbates@binswangerhectare.com
Web site: www.binswangerhectare.com